clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NetsDaily Workout Schedule

New, comment

Wednesday, May 24:
--Alexander Johnson, PF, Florida State
--Antoine Jordan, SF, Siena
--Tarence Kinsey, SG, South Carolina
--Kenny Adeleke, PF, Hartford

Friday, May 26:
--Shannon Brown, SG, Michigan State
--Tedric Hill, PF, Gulf Coast Community College
--Jordan Farmar, PG, UCLA

Wednesday, May 31:
--Josh Boone, PF, UConn
--Renaldo Balkman, SF, South Carolina
--Leonardo di Pacce dos Santos, C, Sao Caetano, Brazil
--Antywane Robinson, PF, Temple

Thursday, June 1:
--Shawne Williams, SF, Memphis
--Sasha Zagorac, SF, Slovenia

Monday, June 5:
--Oleksiy Pecherov, PF, Paris Racing Basket
--Steven Smith, SF, LaSalle

Wednesday, June 14:
--KeeKee Clark, SG, St. Peter's
--Paul Davis, PF/C, Michigan State
--Will Blalock, PG, Iowa State
--Milovan Rakovic, PF, Atlas, Serbia

Thursday June 15:
--Kyle Lowry, PG, Villanova
--Paul Millsap, PF, Louisiana Tech
--Rajon Rondo, PG, Kentucky
--Taj Gray, PF, Oklahoma

Friday, June 16:
--Ryan Hollins, C/PF, UCLA
--Darius Washington, PG, Memphis
--Donnie McGrath, PG, Providence
--Franko Kastropil, C, Split, Croatia

Saturday, June 17:
--Jay Williams, PG

Monday, June 19:
--Paulius Jankunas, PF, Zalgiris Kaunas, Lithuania
--Kelly Whitney, PF, Seton Hall
--Terence Dials, PF, Ohio State
--Gordon Klaiber, PF, Fairleigh Dickinson

Tuesday, June 20:
--James 'Flight' White, SG/SF, Cincinnati
--P. J. Tucker, SG/SF, Texas
--Hassan Adams, SG/SF, Arizona

Wednesday, June 21:
--Maurice Ager, SG, Michigan State
--Yemi Nicholson, PF, Wyoming
--James Augustine, PF, Illinois
--Dwayne Robinson, SG, Louisiana-Lafayette

Thursday, June 22:
--Christian Maraker, SF, Pacific
--Marcus Slaughter, PF, San Diego State

Saturday, June 24:
--Kevin Pittsnoggle, SF, West Virginia
--Quincy Douby, SG, Rutgers
--Matt Haryasz, PF, Stanford
--Steve Burtt, PG, Iona

Tuesday, June 27:
--Quincy Douby, SG, Rutgers (#2)