FanPost

Nets Tickets Available at FaceValue ($90/pair)


I bought season tickets and have the below games available for FaceValue of $90/pair. Hit me up at hmacmill74@gmail.com if you're interested. They're in section 210, row 10.


Mon Oct 15 vs Washington 7:30PM

Thur 18 Oct vs Boston 8:00PM

Fri 19 Oct vs Phila 7:30PM

Tue 13 Nov vs Cleveland 7:30pm

Sun 09 Dec vs Milwaukee 6:00pm

Tue 18 Dec vs Utah 7:30pm

Fri 28 Dec vs Charlotte 7:30pm

Tue 15 an vs Toronto 7:30pm

Tue 19 Feb vs Milwaukee 7:30pm

Sun 17 Mar vs Atlanta 8:00pm

Tue 09 Apr vs Philadelphia 7:30pm

Mon 15 Apr vs Washington 7:30pm

Wed 17 Apr vs Detroit 8:00pm

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join NetsDaily

You must be a member of NetsDaily to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at NetsDaily. You should read them.

Join NetsDaily

You must be a member of NetsDaily to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at NetsDaily. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker