FanPost

Nets Tickets for Face Value ($90/pair)



The tickets are in SECTION 210, ROW 10, SEATS 8&9. I have a lot of games I won't be going to and will sell them to NetsDaily members for face value. I bought them for $45 each so I'll sell the pair for $90. Email me at HMACMILL74@GMAIL.COM. I'll take payments through paypal. The Nets ticket rep said the tickets will be sent out late Aug -early Sept. #HELLOBROOKLYN

Preseason:

Mon 15 Oct vs Washington 7:30pm

Thur 18 Oct vs Boston 8:00pm

Fri 19 Oct vs Philly 7:30pm

Regular Season:

Tue 13 Nov vs Cleveland 7:30pm

Sun 9 Dec vs Bucks 6:00pm

Tue 18 Dec vs Jazz 7:30pm

Fri 28 Dec vs Charlotte 7:30pm

Tue 15 Jan vs Toronto 7:30pm

Tue 19 Feb vs Milwaukee 7:30pm

Sun 17 Mar vs Atlanta 8:00pm

Tue 09 Apr vs Philadelphia 7:30pm

Mon 15 Apr vs Washington 7:30pm

Wed 17 Apr vs Detroit 8:00pm

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join NetsDaily

You must be a member of NetsDaily to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at NetsDaily. You should read them.

Join NetsDaily

You must be a member of NetsDaily to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at NetsDaily. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker