| Sign Up | Google+

Offical Jerseys?

I dont know how legit this is because its from a site that sells counterfeit jerseys, but I came across this Brooklyn Nets D-Will jersey. It looks like one of the designs that Ive seen floating around this site, so it could just be them thinking one of the amateur designs is the official design. Either way, its interesting to see the jersey as an actual product as opposed to a rendering.


D Will BK Nets 10153921090500-7867848_medium

via www.pickjerseyscheap.com


                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Recent FanPosts

TWILL AT IT AGAIN!
Jeff Van Gundy

View All Fan Posts

The Next FanPosts

There are 42 Comments. Load Now. Loading

Shortcuts to mastering the comment thread. Use wisely.

C - Next Comment
X - Mark as Read

R - Reply
Z - Mark Read & Next

Shift + C - Previous
Shift + A - Mark All Read

Comment Settings

Live comment alert: Hide it!

Comments for this post are closed.

tracking_pixel_5351_tracker